Spokesman of the Conference

 

Recommendations

 

Latest News

Organizing Committee

Prof. Jassim Ali Salem Alshamsi

Chairman, Organizing Committee

Dean of college of Law

jassim.alshamsi@uaeu.ac.ae

 

Dr. Shafea Saleh AL Hammadi

Vice chairman, Organizing Committee

Asst. Dean for Research Affairs

sljournal@uaeu.ac.ae

 

Dr. Habiba Saif Salem Alshamsi

Member of Organizing Committee

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs,Female

habiba.saif@uaeu.ac.ae

Prof. Nouri Hamad Khater

 Member of Organizing Committee

Dept. of Private Law

N.Khater@uaeu.ac.ae

 

Dr. Ibrahim Ahmed Al-Shal ALTunaiji

Member of Organizing Committee

Chairman of Islamic Studies Department

Prof. Yasin Mohammad Ghadi

قسم الدراسات الإسلامية

عضو اللجنة المنظمة

yasinMA@uaeu.ac.ae

Dr. Hassan Mohamed AL Marzouqi

Member of Organizing Committee

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs,Male

almarzougi@uaeu.ac.ae

Prof. Abulwafa Mohammed Abulwafa

Member of Organizing Committee

Public Law Dept

ibrohim@uaeu.ac.ae

Prof. Ahmed Ali Alsayyed Khalil

 Member of Organizing Committee

Dept. of Private Law

ahmed3853@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Zaid alakaila

 Member of Organizing Committee

Dept. of Private Law

zaid@uaeu.ac.ae

Dr. Riad Alajlani

Member of Organizing Committee

Public Law Dept

R_alajlani@uaeu.ac.ae

Dr. Hamdy Mohammed Mustafa

 Member of Organizing Committee

Dept. of Private Law

hamdy.hassan@uaeu.ac.ae

Dr. Mohammed Zaheeruddin

 Member of Organizing Committee

Dept. of Private Law

zaheermohd@Hotmail.com

Dr. Kameran alsalihi

 Member of Organizing Committee

Dept. of Private Law

Kameranalsalihi@uaeu.ac.ae

Dr. Usama Ahmed Badr

 Member of Organizing Committee

Dept. of Private Law

osama.badr@uaeu.ac.ae

Mr. Mahmoud Ali hmed

Financial Controller

Member of Financial Committee

 

 

Prof. Syed Maswood

 Member of Organizing Committee

Dept. of Private Law

syedlaw56@yahoo.com

Mr. Ibrahim Dadooa

Member of Organizing Committee

Mr. Mohamed Ismail Ramadan

Member of Organizing Committee

AHMED MANEA ALAWBTHANI

Member of Organizing Committee

  KHSMIS SALEH AL MANSOORI

Member of Organizing Committee

Mr. Ali Mohamed Fadel

Member of Organizing Committee

Public & Cultural Relation Dept

AliF@uaeu.ac.ae

Mr. Ashraf Maher AL_khwass

Member of Organizing Committee

webmaster

a.maher@uaue.ac.ae

 

 

 

 
 

@ 2015 UAE University. Tel: +9713-7135378 Fax:+9713-7134931-  slconf@uaeu.ac.ae